Vorstand


Präsident

Ernst Tanner

Stegreutiweg 4a

3110 Münsingen

Tel. +41 31 721 29 86

Nat: +41 79 771 86 57

agaton@gmx.ch



Vize Präsident

Willy Jordi

Eigermatte 20

3110 Münsingen

Tel. +41 31 721 48 33

Nat: +41 79 389 57 21

willy.jordi@geobauing.ch



Spielleiterin

Caroline Ris

Sägeweg 2

3114 Wichtrach

Tel. +41 31 781 20 10

Natel: 41 79 300 30 04

ris@fisski.ch



Jugendtrainer+Webmaster

Simon Bissegger

Hubelstrasse 10

3113 Rubigen

 

Natel: +41 79 659 47 79

simonbissegger@gmail.com


 

Kassiererin

Mira Jambresic

Eigermatte 20

3110 Münsingen

Tel. +41 31 721 48 33

 

mirajam@bluewin.ch

 


Sekretär

Severin Wildhaber

Dorfmatte 904

3113 Rubigen

Tel. +41 78902 73 43

 

 

severin.wildhaber@rubigen.ch


 

Materialwart 

Dominik Bachmann

Fuhrenstrasse 17

3114 Wichtrach

 

Natel: +41 79 672 83 04

dominik.bachmann@sunrise.ch



1. Beisitzender

Stephan Stricker

Stockhornweg 11

3506 Grosshöchstetten

Tel. +41 31 711 17 11

 

stricker4@bluewin.ch





Rechnungsrevisor

Thomas Ramseyer




Kontakt

Bei Fragen kontaktieren sie uns:

Info@ttcmuensingen.ch

 

Präsident

Tanner Ernst

079 771 86 57

agaton@gmx.ch

 

Jugend + Training

Simon Bissegger

079 659 47 79

simonbissegger@gmail.com

Turnhalle

Rebacker III 
Turnhallenweg 8
3110 Münsingen

 

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.